Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Company Home address
Company Profile

Catalog Index
Catalog Index

Business Partners
Business Partners

Contact Details
Contact Details

Contact Information

James T. Hackett
Executive Chairman
James T. Hackett is Executive Chairman of the Board of Anadarko Petroleum Corporation. Mr. Hackett was named Executive Chairman of the company in May 2012, after serving as Chief Executive Officer sin...
R. A. Walker
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Al Walker is Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Anadarko Petroleum Corporation. He joined Anadarko in 2005 as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, later serving as Presid...
Robert G. Gwin
EVP, Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Bob Gwin is Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer. He is responsible for the areas of accounting, financial reporting and tax; treasury, corporate finance and risk management; ...
Albert L. Richey
Vice President
Mr. Richey serves as Vice President, reporting to Al Walker, President and Chief Executive Officer. Previously, he served as Vice President, Corporate Development. Mr. Richey joined the company in 198...
John Peffer
President - Anadarko Moçambique
John W. Peffer is President and Managing Director of Anadarko Mozambique Area 1, Lda and has been based in Maputo, Mozambique since January 2007. He earned BS and MSc degrees in Petroleum Engineerin...
Contact Address:
1201 Lake Robbins Drive, the Woodlands, Texas 77380
United States

phone +1 832 636 1000
Fax NA

Gulf Oil and Gas
Copyright © 2020 Universal Solutions All rights reserved. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy.